MFG Union City Teammates

The backbone of Molded Fiber Glass Union City is our dedicated personnel. Our teammates bring hundreds of years combined composite molding expertise to you. If you would like to speak to someone, contact us by phone or email. 


Bob Bowles

HR/HSE Manager
bbowles@mfguc.com
814 438-1102
1.5 years at MFG



Eric Brace

Engineering
ebrace@mfguc.com
814 438-1122
26 years at MFG



Vicki Greer

Purchasing
vgreer@mfguc.com
814 438-1111
24 years at MFG


Aaron Martz

Engineering
amartz@mfguc.com
814 438-1103
15 years at MFG


Dave Naugle

Quality
dnaugle@mfguc.com
814 438-1145
18 years at MFG


Dennis Vorse

Senior Vice President/
Sales & Management
dvorse@mfguc.com
814 438-1116
17 years at MFG

 





QUICK CONTACT INFO

55 Fourth Avenue
Union City, PA 16438

(814) 438-3841

 

  Facebook Icon   Twitter Icon   Linkedin Icon

 

MFG UNION CITY SHIPS 3000th FUEL CELL FOR MILITARY INDUSTRY

Molded Fiber Glass Union City (MFG Union City), manufactured and shipped their 3,000th fuel cell for the military industry last month.